Update (And Apologies)

by lucylikesbands

Hello lovely people who read my blog,

Just wanted to say I’m sorry I said I’d go back to posting every Wednesday and then ended up being all unreliable and posting whenever I feel like it. It’s really nice of people to stay following this blog and reading my posts when I’ve been hardly ever posting. 

Anyway I’m going back to school next week (cue lots of crying) and so I’ll be back on some form of schedule instead of waiting up at midday and then doing whatever for the rest of the day, so hopefully it’ll be easier to post on a regular basis. I think I’m going to try to post on Thursdays now instead of Wednesdays because it just works better with what I’ve got going on at the moment.

To conclude – thanks for sticking with me; it’s really nice of people to keep following me and reading my posts when I’ve been neglecting this blog. 

Lucy 

x x x 

